2018 Competition Winners2019-01-01T11:46:59+00:00

2018 Competition Winners

Photographer of the Year Competition Winners

2018Photographer of the YearAdrian Court LRPS BPE2*
2018Print 'SET' Assignment (POTY)Doug Murrie / Mike Kirby LBIPP LSWPP
2018Print 'OPEN' Category (POTY)Doug Murrie
2018PDI 'SET' Assignment (POTY)Andrew Nobbs
2018PDI Open Category (POTY)Adrian Court LRPS BPE2*
2018Newcomers' TrophyColin Bright

The above winners will make up the Selection Panel for external competitions that the Club enter in the following year.

Winners of Additional Competitions

2018Versatility ChallengeAdrian Court LRPS BPE2*
2018President's CupJoanne Thompson
2018Club Person of the YearDoug Murrie
2018Instant PDI BattleTeam A (Captain: Mike Kirby)
2018Cover Shot WinnerDoug Murrie

Winners of Retiring Competitions

2018Print 'SET' Assignment (POTY)Doug Murrie / Mike Kirby LBIPP LSWPP
2018Monochrome Panel TrophyPaul Raynor
2018Best Use of ColourNick Steadman
2018Audio Visual TrophyPeter Silver
2018Macro Quiz NightDiane Hodges
2018Triptych ContestNick Steadman
2018Trio ContestPaul Raynor

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By agreeing you are giving your consent for us to use them. Ok